Skip to main content


Tourist Spots / Attractions

Name of Tourist AttractionLocation / Brief Description
St. Augustine ChurchZone V, Iba, Zambales A church built in 1703 out of coral and limestone. On Aug. 28, 1901, the 2ndPhilippines Commission, headed by William Howard Taft convened at St. Augustine Cathedral and declared the establishment of the Zambales Province.
Marker of the Birthplace of the Late President Ramon P. MagsaysayZone I, Iba, Zambales
Marker of the Brief History of IbaZone V, Iba, Zambales
Tomb of Bishop Henry ByrneZone V, Iba, Zambales
The Iba AirportPanibuatan, Iba, Zambales

List of Beach Resorts in Iba, Zambales

Marimar Beach ResortBangantalinga(047)811-1876Ernesto Abijay
Sabangan Beach ResortBangantalinga0919-358-8678Anastacio Dela Cruz
Tammy’s Beach ResortBangantalinga(047)811-2965Primitivo Dominguez
Lajendenjoy Beach ResortBangantalinga(047)811-1559Cynthia Fermil
Luming’s IJL Beach ResortBangantalingaKenneth Giron
Lindamar By the Sea Beach ResortBangantalinga0917-426-3836Luzaida Linda
La Vista Hotel & Beach ResortBangantalingaMary Jane T. Mia
Herra Beach ResortBangantalinga(047)811-1556Raquel Ortea
Palmera Beach Resort Inc.Bangantalinga(047)811-2109Palmera Beach Resort Inc.
Bakasyunan sa Baybay DagatAmungan(047)811-3234Centro Specialist Co. Ltd.
Emshieneil Beach Resort & Event PlaceAmunganArnel M. Garcia
Molino Beach ResortAmunganCesar Molino
Monte Carlo Beach ResortLipay-DinginErnesto Abraham
Beach Valley ResortLipay-Dingin(047)811-2425Helen Cloma
Sajorda River ParkLipay-DinginQuintin Sajorda
Marble Inn ResortLipay-Dingin(047)811-2062Leticia Verzosa
Island Grace Beach ResortLipay-DinginGrace Bonglo
Iba White Sand Beach ResortBangantalinga(047)811-1764Beatriz Leomo
Lia’s Beach ResortBangantalingaEdwina Manayan
2ny-Lyn Fermil’s Beach ResortBangantalingaEden Pamintuan
Vicar Beach ResortBangantalingaPerseveranda Rebultan
Tampisaw sa Iba Beach ResortLipay-DinginEnrico Roque
Sand Francisco Beach ResortBangantalingaFranco Limbag
Ambay Garden Beach ResortLipay-Dingin0919-275-6396/0920-712—9497Leslie Anne Peralta