Skip to main content

Opening the Regular Session of the Sangguniang Bayan for 2021 and State of the Municipality Address

Present are our Honorable Mayor Jun Rundstedt C. Ebdane, Vice-Mayor Irene Maniquiz-Binan, Members of the Sangguniang Bayan, Punong Barangays, Iba MPS Chief PCAPT Romero, DepEd’s Dr. Milma Mendones, and all heads of the units and departments of the Local Government Unit of Iba.